HOME       PROGRAMME and PRESENTATIONS         PARTICIPANTS         LOCATION
GEE4
Galaxy Evolution and Environment
DISSECTING GALAXY EVOLUTION - UNVEILING GALAXY ASSEMBLY HISTORY WITH SPATIAL AND SPECTRAL HIGH-RESOLUTION OBSERVATIONS
Napoli 30/11 - 1-2/12 2015

PARTICIPANTS
Stefano
Marianna
Daniela
Andrea
Marco
Alexandre
Marcella
Giovanni
Pierluigi
Federica
Annalisa
Giovanni
Raffaele
Iary
Sabrina
Gabriella
Sperello
Mauro
Matteo
Anna
Adriana
Marisa
Lucia
Valentina
Christopher
Enrica
Angela
Ulrike
Francesco
Fabio
Marcella
Ilaria
Umberto
Nicola
Chiara
Francesca
Amata
Paola
Lorenzo
Alessia
Nicola
Alessandro
Maurizio
Laura
Alessandro
Bianca
Paola
Vincenzo
Lucia
Mario
Agatino
Giulia
Lucía
Nivya
Paolo
Raffaella
Marilena
Dominik
Lidia
Crescenzo
Luca
Tiziana
Benedetta
Anna
Stefano
Bodo
Andreon
Annunziatella
Bettoni
Biviano
Bocchio
Bouquin
Brusa
Busarello
Cerulo
Ciocca
Citro
Cresci
D'Abrusco
Davidzon
De Grandi
Di Gennaro
di Serego
D'Onofrio
Fossati
Gallazzi
Gargiulo
Girardi
Guaita
Guglielmo
Haines
Iodice
Iovino
Kuchner
La Barbera
La Franca
Longhetti
Lonoce
Maio
Malavasi
Mancini
Marchi
Mercurio
Merluzzi
Morelli
Moretti
Napolitano
Omizzolo
Paolillo
Pentericci
Pizzella
Poggianti
Popesso
Pota
Pozzetti
Radovich
Rifatto
Rodighiero
Rodríguez-Muñoz
Roy
Saracco
Schneider
Spavone
Steinhauser
Tasca
Tortora
Tortorelli
Venturi
Vulcani
Wolter
Zibetti
Ziegler

stefano.andreon@brera.inaf.it
annunziatella@oats.inaf.it
daniela.bettoni@oapd.inaf.it
biviano@oats.inaf.it
mbocchio@arcetri.astro.it
abouquin@fis.ucm.es
marcella.brusa3@unibo.it
gianni@na.astro.it
pierluigi.cerulo@gmail.com
federica.ciocca@brera.inaf.it
annalisa.citro@unibo.it
gcresci@arcetri.astro.it
dabrusco@gmail.com
iary.davidzon@lam.fr
sabrina.degrandi@brera.inaf.it
lau30@ira.inaf.it
sperello@arcetri.astro.it
mauro.donofrio@gmail.com
mfossati@mpe.mpg.de
gallazzi@arcetri.astro.it
adriana.gargiulo@oabo.inaf.it
girardi@oats.inaf.it
lucia.guaita@oa-roma.inaf.it
valentina.ggl12@gmail.com
cphaines@das.uchile.cl
iodice@na.astro.it
angela.iovino@brera.inaf.it
ulrike.kuchner@univie.ac.at
labarber@na.astro.it
lafranca@fis.uniroma3.it
marcella.longhetti@brera.inaf.it
ilaria.lonoce@brera.inaf.it
maio@oats.inaf.it
nicola.malavasi@unibo.it
chiara.mancini@oapd.inaf.it
francesca.marchi@oa-roma.inaf.it
mercurio@na.astro.it
merluzzi@na.astro.it
lorenzo.morelli@unipd.it
alessia.moretti@oapd.inaf.it
napolita@na.astro.it
alessandro.omizzolo@oapd.inaf.it
maurizio.paolillo@unina.it
laura.pentericci@oa-roma.inaf.it
alessandro.pizzella@unipd.it
bianca.poggianti@oapd.inaf.it
popesso@mpe.mpg.de
vincenzo.pota@gmail.com
lucia.pozzetti@oabo.inaf.it
mario.radovich@oapd.inaf.it
rifatto@na.astro.it
giulia.rodighiero@gmail.com
lucia.rodriguez.munoz@fis.ucm.es
nivyaaroy@gmail.com
paolo.saracco@brera.inaf.it
raffaella.schneider@oa-roma.inaf.it
spavone@na.astro.it
dominik.steinhauser@uibk.ac.at
lidia.tasca@lam.fr
ctortora@na.astro.it
astro.luca.tortorelli@gmail.com
tventuri@ira.inaf.it
benedetta.vulcani@ipmu.jp
anna.wolter@brera.inaf.it
zibetti@arcetri.inaf.it
bodo.ziegler@univie.ac.at