SCUOLA NAZIONALE
DI ASTROFISICA

  
Programma Sede
Home

ELENCO FINALE DEI PARTECIPANTI

1.
Gabriele Cescutti Università di Trieste
cescutti@ts.astro.it
2.
Silvia Kuna Ballero
Università di  Trieste
ballero@ts.astro.it
3.
Angela Bongiorno
Università di Bologna
angela.bongiorno@bo.astro.it
4.
Annalisa Calamida Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma
calamida@mporzio.astro.it
5.
Claudia Greco
Universita' di Bologna
claudia.greco@bo.astro.it
6.
Olga Cucciati
Universita' di Milano-Bicocca
cucciati@brera.mi.astro.it
7.
Arturo Stabile
Universita' di Salerno
stabile@sa.infn.it
8.
Giovanni Cresci
Universita' di Firenze
gcresci@arcetri.astro.it
9.
Jacopo Antichi
Universita' di Padova
antichi@pd.astro.it
10.
Sara Magrin
Universita' di Padova
s.magrin@pd.astro.it
11.
Sonia Dajana Tortora
Universita' di Salerno
sonia.tortora@libero.it
12.
Pasquale Di Matteo
Universita' Federico II-Napoli
pasquale.di.matteo@libero.it
13.
Maria Teresa Botticelli
Universita' di Teramo
botticel@na.astro.it
14.
Elena Rasia
Universita' di Padova
rasia@pd.astro.it
15.
Rosangela Canonico
Universita' di Salerno
maya141199@inwind.it
16.
Gennaro Sorrentino
Universita' di Catania
gsorrent@na.astro.it
17.
Gabriele Cocozza
Universita' di Bologna
gabriele.cocozza@studio.unibo.it
18.
Alessio Mucciarelli
Universita' di Bologna
alessio.mucciarelli@studio.unibo.it
19.
Raffaele D'Abrusco
Universita' Federico II-Napoli
dabrusco@na.infn.it
20.
Francesco Massaro
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma francesco_mss@yahoo.it
21.
Giuliano Giuffrida
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma giuffrida@mporzio.astro.it
22.
Fiore De Luise
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma deluise@mporzio.astro.it
23.
Federico Marulli
Universita' di Bologna federico.marulli@studio.unibo.it
24.
Nicola Sacchi
Universita' di Roma Tre
sacchi@fis.uniroma3.it
25.
Viviana Casasola
Universita' di Padova casasola@pd.astro.it
26.
Marcella Di Criscienzo
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma dicrisci@na.astro.it
27.
Patrizia Trevisan
Universita' di Padova trevisan@pd.astro.it
28.
Sara Salimbeni
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma salimben@mporzio.astro.it
29.
Anna Geminale
Universita' di Padova geminale@pd.astro.it
30.
Elena Valenti
Universita' di Bologna elena.valenti3@unibo.it
31.
Paola Castangia
Universita' di Cagliari
pcastang@ca.astro.it
32.
Alessandra Lamastra
Universita' di Roma Tre lamastra@fis.uniroma3.it
33.
Stefano Valenti
Universita' di Ferrara
valenti@fe.infn.it
34.
Luigi Cossio
Universita' di Trieste
cossio@ts.astro.it
35.
Crescenzo Tortora
Universita' Federico II-Napoli ctortora@na.infn.it
36.
Monica Orienti
Universita' di Bologna orienti@ira.cnr.it
37.
Demetrio Magrin
Universita' di Padova magrin@pd.astro.it
38.
Giuseppe Giudice
Universita' Federico II-Napoli giudice@unina.it
39.
Antonio Cava
Universita' di Milano
antonio.cava@aliceposta.it
40.
Giuseppe Andrea Caliandro
Universita' di Bari
andrea.caliandro@ba.infn.it
41.
Geppina Coppola
INAF-Oss. di Capodimonte Napoli
coppola@na.astro.it
42.
Luca Calzoletti
Universita' di Cagliari
calzol@mporzio.astro.it,
43.
Anna Valentina Bonaldi
Universita' di Padova
bonaldi@pd.astro.it
44.
Marco Serpico
Universita' Federico II-Napoli marco.serpico@na.infn.it
45.
Francesca  Civano
Universita' di Bologna
francesca.civano@bo.astro.it
46.
Alessandro Siviero
Universita' di Padova
siviero@pd.astro.it
47.
Cosimo Fedeli
Universita' di Heidelberg
cosimo@ita.uni-heidelberg.de
48.
Simonetta Chinellato
Universita' di Padova
chinellato@pd.astro.it
49.
Michele Cantiello
INAF-Oss. di Collurania Teramo
cantiello@te.astro.it
50.
Elena Ricciardelli
Universita' di Padova ricciardelli@pd.astro.it
51.
Gabriele Palladino
Universita' di Ferrara
palladino@bo.iasfr.cnr.it
52.
Roberto Molinaro
Universita' di Salerno
molinaro@sa.infn.it
53.
Anna Romano
Universita' di Padova romano@pd.astro.it
54.
Marco Gullieuszik
Universita' di Padova gullieus@pd.astro.it
55.
Rossana De Marco
Universita' della Calabria
demarco@fis.unical.it
56.
Andrea Morandi
Universita' di Bologna
andrea.morandi@studio.unibo.it
57.
Carlo Giocoli
Universita' di Padova giocoli@pd.astro.it
58.
Andrea Marcolini
Universita' di Bologna andrea.marcolini@bo.astro.it
59.
Mauro Roncarelli
Universita' di Bologna mauro.roncarelli@studio.unibo.it
60.
Giuliana Fiorentino
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma giuliana@mporzio.astro.it
61.
Barbara Balmaverde
Universita' di Torino
balmaverde@to.astro.it
62.
Serena Emily Arena
Universita' di Milano
eiexey2@tin.it
63.
Valeria Mangano
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma valeria.mangano@ifsi.rm.cnr.it
64.
Tiziano Valentinuzzi
Universita' di Padova valentinuzzi@pd.astro.it
65.
Carmelo Evoli
Universita' di Pisa
cevoli@email.it
66.
Domenico Sapone
Universita' La Sapienza-Roma sapone@mporzio.astro.it
67.
Angela Gardini
Universita' di Siena
angela.gardini@ifsi.rm.cnr.it
68.
Linda Leccese
Universita' La Sapienza-Roma da.lin@libero.it
69.
Silvia Ameglio
Università di Trieste ameglio@ts.astro.it
70.
Silvia Galleti
Universita' di Bologna silvia.galleti@unibo.it
71.
Silvia Ragaini
Universita' di Padova ragaini@pd.astro.it
72.
Rosaria Bonito
Universita' di Palermo sbonito@astropa.unipa.it
73.
Arturo Mignano
Universita' di Bologna amignano@ira.cnr.it
74.
Adriana Gargiulo
INAF-Oss. di Capodimonte
gargiulo@na.astro.it
75.
Massimo Dall'Ora
INAF-Oss. di Capodimonte dallora@na.astro.it
76.
Matteo Monelli
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma monelli@mporzio.astro.it
77.
Elisa Nichelli
Universita' di Tor Vergata -Roma nichelli@mporzio.astro.it
78.
Lucia Sabbatini
Universita' di Roma Tre sabbatini@fis.uniroma3.it
79.
Gianluca Di Rico
Universita' di Teramo
g.dirico@te.astro.it
80.
Berlinda Maria Teresa Maiolo
Universita' di Lecce
maiolo.berlinda@le.infn.it
81.
Joao Emanuel Dias
INAF-Osservatorio di Arcetri
jdias@arcetri.astro.it

 
Programma Sede
Home



Ultimo aggiornamento 12 Aprile 2005